Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone :: 501-455-1324

Fax :: 501-455-0364

Physical Address :: 10900 Otter Creek East Blvd., Mabelvale, AR 72103

Mailing Address :: PO Box 30005, Little Rock, AR 72260

Hours of Operation :: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday

 


View Larger Map


Staff

Gary Smith, President gsmith@glasserectors.com

Lisa Martin, Office Manager lmartin@glasserectors.com

Arlene Hoglan, Accounting ahoglan@glasserectors.com

Steve Eacret, Estimating/Project Manager seacret@glasserectors.com

Miranda Pascoe, Estimating/Project Manager - Kalwall Sales mpascoe@glasserectors.com

Dennis Ward, Field Superintendent dward@glasserectors.com

Mick Stone, Drafting/Fabrication mstone@glasserectors.com